Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Ksenia Ananyeva

Events Officer

Savita Anderson

EA to PSI Leadership Team

David Bartle

Business Manager - Pandemic Sciences Institute

Diana Connor

Head of Programme Management

Moyna De Selincourt

Administrative Assistant, ISARIC Global Support Centre

Emmanuelle Denis

ERGO Senior Operations Manager

Walwala Hashimi

Administrative Assistant, ISARIC Global Support Centre

Jane Itzhaki

Scientific Writer

Philippa Johnstone

Senior Programme Manager

Emma Jones

PA to Professor David Bonsall

Christelle Kervella-Jones


Genevieve Kiff

Mastercard Programme Manager

Jana Lipcakova

PA to Professor Christophe Fraser

Muriel Lunn

PA to Director and ERGO Administration Assistant

Asia Mace

Administrative Assistant

Fergus Maclean

Programme Budget Manager

Wajeeha Malik

Communications Officer

Thomas Mendy

Research Data Manager

Claire Murray

Research Projects Coordinator

Sarah Nelson

Head of Communications

Elise Pesonel


Judith Walker

Programme Coordinator

Lucy Walker

Deputy Business Manager - Pandemic Sciences Institute

Paul Williams

Systems Officer